BRFPA Members

The BRFPA has only been operation since the summer of 2017 but we’ve already encouraged over 140 former players / team staff to officially sign up as Members.

Please help us get everyone signed up by telling any ex-Pirates you know about us.

FULL MEMBERS are those who have played at least one competitive first team match (including as a playing substitute), or have been managers of BRFC or first team staff.  Loan players can be invited at the discretion of the Committee.

We are slowly adding profiles of each player – look for the coloured link; it will transport you to their profile.

Full members currently (August 2019) consist of –

Peter Aitken
Ian Alexander
Ijah Anderson
Byron Anthony
Craig Armstrong

Phil Bater
Frankie Bennett
Nathan Blisset
Bob Bloomer
James Brown
Marcus Browning
Simon Bryant

Wayne Carlisle
Marco Carota
Peter Cawley
Trevor Challis
Billy Clark
Darrell Clarke
James Clarke
Ryan Clarke
Danny Coles
Andy Collett
Nick Culkin
Jamie Cureton

Mike Davis
Graham Day
Craig Disley
Richard Dryden
Darryl Duffy

Jim Eadie
Jermaine Easter
Christian Edwards
Nathan Ellington
Steve Elliott

Jamie Forrester
Simon Foster
Jonathan French

Rory Gaffney
Steven Gillespie
David Gilroy
Bobby Gould
Giuliano Grazioli
Andy Gurney

Ellis Harrison
Matthew Hayfield
Barry Hayles
Ian Hazel
Kenny Hibbett
David Hillier
Craig Hinton
Lewis Hogg
Jeff Hughes

Harold Jarman
Glyn Jones

Gavin Kelly
Phil Kite
Jo Kuffour

Rickie Lambert
Daniel Leadbitter
David Lee
Chris Lines
Matt Lockwood
Tom Lockyer
Josh Low

Christian McClean
Mark Mckeever
Lee Maddison
Lee Mansell
Nigel Martyn
Jeff Meacham
Michael Meaker
David Mehew
Paul Miller

Wayne Noble

Malcolm Norman

Sergio Ommel

Tim Parkin
Steve Parmenter
Tom Parrinello
Joe Partington
Martin Paul
Gary Penrice
Steve Phillips
Tony Pounder
Wayne Powell
Graeme Power
Frankie Prince
David Pritchard
Tony Pulis
Phil Purnell

Howard Radford
Tom Ramasut
Paul Randall

Carl Saunders
Stuart Sinclair
Gary Smart
Tom Stanton
Marcus Stewart

Nick Tanner
Martin Thomas
Garry Thompson
Andrew Thomson
Lee Thorpe
Andy Tillson
Paul Tovey
Paul Trollope
Mike Trought
Geoff Twentyman

Anwar Uddin

Richard Walker
Mark Walters
John ‘Josser’ Watling
Ross Weare
Ian Weston
Anthony Williams
Brian Williams
Che Wilson
Devon White
Steve White

Steve Yates


Full members sadly since deceased –

Junior Agogo R.I.P.

Joe Davis R.I.P.

Terry Oldfield – R.I.P.

Stuart Taylor R.I.P.


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS are non-eligible staff or players, such as a player who never played a competitive first team match (including as a playing substitute).

Associate members currently (June 2019) consist of –

Brian Arthur Clemence
David Wilcox
Devinder Singh
Steve Bissix