Final few places for the greatest Gas event of the year

Only one whole table and a few small group/individual places are still available for our Former Players Dinner 2018 so if you would like to join us please act fast.  Full details are given below.

We can also update you on some of the guests who are attending.

  • We will be joined by up to 32 former players from across the eras, including Peter Aitken, Bob Bloomer, Trevor Challis, Ryan Clarke, Graham Day, Steve Elliott, Dave Gilroy, Bobby Gould, Ian Hazel, David Hillier, Lewis Hogg, Vaughan Jones, David Mehew, Christian McClean, Martin Paul, Tony Pounder, Phil Purnell, Paul Randall, Andy Reece, Gary Smart, Tom Stanton, Nick Tanner, Martin Thomas, Andy Tillson, Mike Trought, Geoff Twentyman, Josser Watling, Ross Weare, Steve White and all the way from sunny Spain, David Pritchard!
  • The dinner will also see the presence of current and former Rovers personalities, including BRFC President, Wael Al-Qadi, Chairman, Steve Hamer, Manager, Darrell Clarke, and BRFPA President & Rovers Stalwart Billy Clark.
  • Also, following our collaboration with the Professional Footballers Association (PFA) on purchasing a specially adapted bed for Rovers record appearance holder Stuart Taylor, the PFA will be represented by Ritchie Humphreys, former PFA Chairman & Hartlepool United’s own record appearance holder. He’s also an ex-team mate of DC and was on the pitch that fateful day in May 2007 when Rovers crept into the play-offs & stopped Pools winning League Two!

BRFPA Annual Dinner - 2018 - How to Book your place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s